LOGIN / 

NEWSLETTER
  

<< Feb 19 2017 - May 14 2017 >>

300 Hour Yoga Teacher Training - September 2016 with Kim Manfredi at Midtown Next held on Sun, Feb 19, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 16, 2016 - Sun Apr 23, 2017
Learn More
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training - Fall 2016 with Kim Manfredi at Midtown Next held on Sun, Feb 19, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 30, 2016 - Sun Apr 23, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Noah Maze Weekend Immersion (SAT & SUN) with Noah Maze at Federal Hill Next held on Sun, Feb 19, 2017 at 11:30 am - 2:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Feb 18, 2017 - Sun Feb 19, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Beginner Series, 5 weeks (Severna Park) with Eric Brown at Severna Park Next held on Sun, Feb 19, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Feb 5, 2017 - Sun Mar 5, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training - Winter 2017 with Emily Lodge at Columbia Next held on Fri, Feb 24, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Feb 17, 2017 - Sun Sep 17, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Beginners Workshop, 5 weeks (Pikesville) with Jennean Everett at Pikesville Next held on Sat, Feb 25, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jan 28, 2017 - Sat Feb 25, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Home Practice Workshop: Part 2 with Kim Weeks at 14th St NW Sat, Feb 25, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:15 pm Learn More
Rudiments of the Breath with Martha McAlpine at Midtown Sun, Feb 26, 2017 at 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm Learn More
Meditative Mind with Gabrielle Sulc at Pikesville Sat, Mar 4, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Intro to Mysore style Ashtanga Yoga with Justin Temple at Midtown Next held on Sun, Mar 5, 2017 at 6:00 am - 8:00 am
This enrollment runs from Sun Mar 5, 2017 - Fri Mar 10, 2017
Learn More
Ferocious Beauty: Meditation at the Walter's Art Museum with Allison Korycki at Midtown Thu, Mar 16, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Therapeutic Yoga and Meditation with Amy Nusbaum at Pikesville Sat, Mar 18, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
The Power Of Prana, 100 Hour Yoga Alliance Registered Teacher Training with Martha McAlpine at Federal Hill Next held on Fri, Mar 24, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Mar 24, 2017 - Sun May 21, 2017
Learn More
Nourish: Fertility Yoga and Nutrition Mini-Retreat with Lily Dwyer Begg at Midtown Sun, Mar 26, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Blissful Body with Lily Dwyer Begg at Columbia Sat, Apr 22, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training - Spring 2017 with Camille Moses-Allen at Midtown Next held on Sat, Apr 29, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Apr 29, 2017 - Sun Sep 10, 2017
Learn More